Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

MCYO Soccer Co...

MCYO Soccer Coaches Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

Home and Schoo...

Home and School Classroom Meeting (All Grades, Adults Only)

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Marathon Kick-...

Marathon Kick-Off

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • All day event

Spirit Day

Spirit Day

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • All day event
8
9

Donut Sunday/P...

Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

School Mass Su...

School Mass Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11

Mandatory 5th...

Mandatory 5th & New 6th Grade Parent Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • All day event

Davanni's Fund...

Davanni's Fundraiser

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14
15

Golden Valley...

Golden Valley Parade

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Parish Picnic...

Parish Picnic at Brookview Park

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
17

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • All day event
20

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • All day event

Vision Screeni...

Vision Screening

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • All day event
22
23
24

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • All day event
25

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • All day event

Flu Shot Clini...

Flu Shot Clinic

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • All day event

School Mass le...

School Mass led by 6th Grade

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

MAP Testing

MAP Testing

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • All day event

Picture Day

Picture Day

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • All day event
29
30
      

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • MCYO Soccer Coaches Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Home and School Classroom Meeting (All Grades, Adults Only)

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Marathon Kick-Off

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 All day

  • Spirit Day

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 All day

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • School Mass Sunday

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Mandatory 5th & New 6th Grade Parent Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 All day

  • Davanni's Fundraiser

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Golden Valley Parade

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Parish Picnic at Brookview Park

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 All day

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 All day

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 All day

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 All day

  • Vision Screening

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 All day

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 All day

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 All day

  • Flu Shot Clinic

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 All day

  • School Mass led by 6th Grade

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 All day

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • MAP Testing

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 All day

  • Picture Day

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 All day