Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • All day event

Scholastic Boo...

Scholastic Book Fair

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • All day event

Chess Club

Chess Club

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
2

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event

Family Fun Nig...

Family Fun Night

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event

Scholastic Boo...

Scholastic Book Fair

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4
5
6
7

School Adorati...

School Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
8

Last Chess Clu...

Last Chess Club Awards Ceremony

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event

Valentine's Da...

Valentine's Day

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
15
16

No School

No School

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • All day event

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19

No School - Pr...

No School - President's Day

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • All day event
20
21

Spring Confere...

Spring Conferences

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • All day event

Confirmation M...

Confirmation Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23

Running Club R...

Running Club Registration Due

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • All day event

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25

Donut Sunday/P...

Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

School Mass Su...

School Mass Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Confirmation M...

Confirmation Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 All day

  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 All day

  • Chess Club

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 2:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

  • Family Fun Night

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

  • Scholastic Book Fair

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 All day

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • School Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Last Chess Club Awards Ceremony

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 2:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

  • Valentine's Day

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • No School

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 All day

  • Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • No School - President's Day

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 All day

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Spring Conferences

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 All day

  • Confirmation Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Running Club Registration Due

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 All day

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • School Mass Sunday

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confirmation Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM