Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Spirit Day

Spirit Day

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • All day event
2

Santa Breakfas...

Santa Breakfast and Workshop

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4
5
6

School Adorati...

School Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Band Concert

Band Concert

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
7

Chess Club

Chess Club

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
8

School Mass -...

School Mass - Led by 5th Grade

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
9

Parish Bake Sa...

Parish Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
10

Parish Bake Sa...

Parish Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12

Christmas Conc...

Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: At Benilde-St. Margaret's
13

School Penance...

School Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Beauty and the...

Beauty and the Beast Play for K-2

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • All day event
15
16
17

Donut Sunday/P...

Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

School Mass Su...

School Mass Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Christmas Conc...

Christmas Concert

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: At Benilde-St. Margaret's
18
19

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • All day event
21

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • All day event
22

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • All day event
23

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • All day event
24

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • All day event
25

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • All day event
30

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • All day event
31

No School - Ch...

No School - Christmas Break

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • All day event
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Spirit Day

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 All day

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Santa Breakfast and Workshop

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 8:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • School Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM

  • Band Concert

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Hall

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Chess Club

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 2:45 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • School Mass - Led by 5th Grade

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Parish Bake Sale

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Parish Bake Sale

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    At Benilde-St. Margaret's

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • School Penance Service

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Beauty and the Beast Play for K-2

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 All day

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • School Mass Sunday

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Christmas Concert

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    At Benilde-St. Margaret's

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • School Mass

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 All day

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 All day

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 All day

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 All day

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 All day

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 All day

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 All day

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 All day

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 All day

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 All day

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • No School - Christmas Break

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 All day