Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

2nd & 3rd...

2nd & 3rd Grade to Stages Theater for Charlotte's Web Play

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • All day event
4
5

Spirit Day

Spirit Day

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

Marathon

Marathon

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Donut Sunday/P...

Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • All day event

School Mass Su...

School Mass Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8
9
10

Mass of the Ho...

Mass of the Holy Spirit Grades 4-6

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • All day event
11
12
13
14
15

4th Grade to G...

4th Grade to Gibbs Farm

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

Basketball Reg...

Basketball Registrations Due

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • All day event

Marathon Money...

Marathon Money Due

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • All day event
17

No School - Te...

No School - Teacher Workshop

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

No School - ME...

No School - MEA

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • All day event
19

No School - ME...

No School - MEA

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • All day event
20
21
22
23
24

School Mass le...

School Mass led by 5th Grade

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Chess Club

Chess Club

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

Halloween Part...

Halloween Party sponsored by Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
27
28
29
30

GS Basketball...

GS Basketball Coaches Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
31

Halloween

Halloween

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • All day event

Report Cards

Report Cards

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • All day event
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • 2nd & 3rd Grade to Stages Theater for Charlotte's Web Play

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 All day

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Spirit Day

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 All day

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Marathon

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 All day

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 All day

  • School Mass Sunday

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Mass of the Holy Spirit Grades 4-6

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 All day

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • 4th Grade to Gibbs Farm

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 All day

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Basketball Registrations Due

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 All day

  • Marathon Money Due

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 All day

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • No School - Teacher Workshop

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 All day

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • No School - MEA

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 All day

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • No School - MEA

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 All day

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • School Mass led by 5th Grade

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Chess Club

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 All day

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Halloween Party sponsored by Youth Group

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • GS Basketball Coaches Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Halloween

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 All day

  • Report Cards

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 All day