Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • All day event
2

No School - Ea...

No School - Easter Monday

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

Running Club

Running Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
4

Report Cards

Report Cards

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • All day event

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Recorder Conce...

Recorder Concert Following Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6
7
8

All School Rol...

All School Roller Skating Party

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • All day event
9
10

Running Club

Running Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
11

School Adorati...

School Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

NET Night

NET Night

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
14
15

Donut Sunday/P...

Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17

Running Club

Running Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
18

School Mass

School Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

No School - Te...

No School - Teacher Workshop

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • All day event

40 Hours Mass

40 Hours Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • All day event

40 Hours Mass

40 Hours Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 4:00 PM

School Mass Su...

School Mass Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Solemn Vespers

Solemn Vespers

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parish Celebra...

Parish Celebration

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

MAP Testing Wi...

MAP Testing Window

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • All day event
24

MAP Testing Wi...

MAP Testing Window

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • All day event

Running Club

Running Club

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 2:45 PM - 3:30 PM
25

MAP Testing Wi...

MAP Testing Window

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • All day event

School Adorati...

School Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

First Communio...

First Communion Practice and Pictures

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

MAP Testing Wi...

MAP Testing Window

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • All day event
27

MAP Testing Wi...

MAP Testing Window

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

First Communio...

First Communion

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29
30

MAP Testing Wi...

MAP Testing Window

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • All day event
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 All day

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • No School - Easter Monday

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Running Club

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Report Cards

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 All day

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Recorder Concert Following Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • All School Roller Skating Party

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Running Club

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • School Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM

  • NET Night

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Donut Sunday/PRISM Food Drive

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Running Club

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • No School - Teacher Workshop

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 All day

  • 40 Hours Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Adoration

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 11:30 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Adoration

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 All day

  • 40 Hours Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Adoration

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 12:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • School Mass Sunday

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Solemn Vespers

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Parish Celebration

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • MAP Testing Window

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • MAP Testing Window

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 All day

  • Running Club

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • MAP Testing Window

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 All day

  • School Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM

  • First Communion Practice and Pictures

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • MAP Testing Window

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 All day

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • MAP Testing Window

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 All day

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • First Communion

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • MAP Testing Window

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 All day